Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 17 Gigs for 100 Club

When Where Who What Shop

Friday 29 September

London, 100 Club

Heavy Drapes + WitchDokters + Weird Things

Humanpunk


Friday 6 October

London, 100 Club

Peter & The Test Tube Babies + Arch Rivals + Foreign Legion + East End Badoes

Human Punk


Thursday 12 October

London, 100 Club

L7: Pretend We're Dead - London Preview Screening



Thursday 26 October

London, 100 Club

Dirtbox Disco + Healthy Junkies + System of Hate



Saturday 28 October

London, 100 Club

Dirt Box Disco + System CF Hate + Healthy Junkies

Humanpunk


Saturday 11 November

London, 100 Club

The Members + The Defects + The Featherz + On Trial UK



Friday 17 November

London, 100 Club

Rhoda Dakar



Saturday 2 December

London, 100 Club

Cockney Rejects + 16 Guns

Humanpunk


Friday 22 December

London, 100 Club

Infa Riot + Last Resort + East End Badoes + Crown Court

Humanpunk


Saturday 23 December

London, 100 Club

Ruts DC + Department + London Sewage Company + DJ Andy Chesham




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy