Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 11 Gigs for Star & Garter

When Where Who What Shop

Saturday 28 July

Manchers, Star & Garter

Rebellion 2018 Warm Up

Had so much fun doing the 2017 show, we are doing another one on Saturday July 28th 2018 at The Star and Garter. 4 bands, 6.00 on the door, the usual quality from home and overseas as usual guaranteed. Doors 4.30pm. 5.00pm - 5.40pm 6.00pm - 6.40pm 7.00pm - 7.40pm 8.00pm - 9.00pm


Sunday 29 July

Manchester, Star & Garter

Chaos 8 + Chokin Susan + Tiger Sex + Grippers



Wednesday 15 August

Manchester, Star & Garter

Suede Razors



Saturday 22 September

Manchester, Star & Garter

Millie Manders & The Shut Up + Mick O Toole + Spitting Feathers



Saturday 27 October

Manchester, Star & Garter

The Kut + Mardi Gras Bombers + The Webb



Sunday 25 November

Manchester, Star & Garter

Members + 4 Past Midnight + Kid Klumsy



Saturday 1 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

Wonk Unit + Dragster + Aerial Salad.



Sunday 2 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

Uk Subs + Loaded 44, + The Red Eyes + Benefit State

Tickets, from STP Records, Rockers on Oldham Street for personal callers and Jason Carroll.


Saturday 15 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

Extreme Noise Terror + Billy Club + Fuckin Glorious

16 adv / 20 otd 4:30-10:30


Saturday 22 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

TV Smith + S.V & The Eruptions + Fire Exit + Eastfield




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy