Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 17 Gigs for Star and Garter

When Where Who What Shop

Sunday 29 April

Manchester, Star and Garter

Dirt Box Disco + Tripwire

2018 Album Launch

Saturday 19 May

Manchester, Star & Garter

Sons of Clogger + Vomit

album launch - 5 advance

Sunday 20 May

Manchester, Star and Garter

Rust (Australia) + Knock Off + Angry Itch + Kid Klumsy

Friday 8 June

Manchester, Star & Garter

Barstool Preachers + Mr Shiraz + Nosebleed

5 adv

Saturday 16 June

Manchester, Star and Garter

Headsticks + Heavy Drapes + The Crash Landings

Sunday 17 June

Manchester, Star & Garter

Outcasts + Drongoes For Europe + One Man Stand + King Crows + Pardon Us

Saturday 28 July

Manchers, Star & Garter

Rebellion 2018 Warm Up

Had so much fun doing the 2017 show, we are doing another one on Saturday July 28th 2018 at The Star and Garter. 4 bands, 6.00 on the door, the usual quality from home and overseas as usual guaranteed. Doors 4.30pm. 5.00pm - 5.40pm 6.00pm - 6.40pm 7.00pm - 7.40pm 8.00pm - 9.00pm

Sunday 29 July

Manchester, Star & Garter

Chaos 8 + Chokin Susan + Tiger Sex + Grippers

Wednesday 15 August

Manchester, Star & Garter

Suede Razors

Saturday 22 September

Manchester, Star & Garter

Millie Manders & The Shut Up + Mick O Toole + Spitting Feathers

Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy