Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 11 Gigs for Brudenell Social Club

When Where Who What Shop

Tuesday 17 October

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Slackers



Friday 20 October

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Cock Sparrer



Saturday 21 October

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Sham 69 + Criminal Mind



Saturday 11 November

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Dreadzone



Thursday 7 December

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Rocket From the Crypt + Duke Special



Saturday 23 December

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

The Angelic Upstarts + Gimp Fist + Geoffrey Oi!Cott + Bite Back + Xray Eyes + Boilermaker + Segregates + Subvision

doors 2.30, first band 3.15 pm, finish at 11pm, tickets are 15, 17 on door


Friday 5 January

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads + Pete Bentham & the Dinner Ladies + Fuckwits



Wednesday 31 January

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Dead Boys + The Kingcrows



Thursday 15 February

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Ramonas



Saturday 17 February

Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

King Kurt




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy