Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 24 Gigs for ?

When Where Who What Shop

Saturday 16 December

London (Islington), ?

Prisoners Of Mother England + Smokin Dogs



Thursday 21 December

Paisley, ?

Angelic Upstarts + The Zips



Friday 22 December

Mannheim (Germany), ?

Sham 69 (Tim V)



Saturday 27 January

Västra (Sweden), ?

Boots N All + Grebol + On The Job + Gra Vardag



Friday 16 February

Blackpool, ?

Resistance 77

Punk for Pam


Saturday 17 February

Birmingham, ?

Resistance 77

Punk for Pam


Saturday 24 February

Stockholm (Sweden), ?

Resistance 77

Punk for Pam


Thursday 1 March

Krefeld (Germany), ?

Slow Faction + The Phobics + Proud City Fathers



Friday 2 March

Bristol, ?

Resistance 77

Punk for Pam


Friday 30 March

Sunderland, ?

Angelic Upstarts + Relitics




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy