Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 14  Gigs for London (New Cross)

When Where Who What Shop

Wednesday 27 December

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Conflict



Friday 29 December

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Rubella Ballet + Screaming Dead + Tara Rez + Anoraks

7pm £6adv £8otd


Saturday 30 December

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Peter and the Test Tube Babies + Bleach Boys + Nobelschrott - Schönmösenpunkrock + The Tokyo Rankers



Saturday 20 January

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

The Chords

Mod revial night


Saturday 27 January

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Vice Squad + Bermondsey Joyriders + Healthy Junkies + Electrics + Snide + Papashangos + Wreck-Age + Nuffin



Saturday 10 February

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Discharge + Butcher Baby + BKS + Blue Carpet Band

£10adv £13otd


Saturday 3 March

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Resistance 77 + The Straps + Boots'N'All + Freedom Faction + The Tokyo Rankers + The Mistakes + Crash Landings



Wednesday 14 March

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Outcasts



Saturday 17 March

London (New Cross), New Cross Tavern

Pain

Doors 7pm £8 ADV / £10 OTD


Saturday 24 March

London (New Cross), New Cross Inn

Vibrators + Slow Faction + Blue Carpet Band + Subculture + Crack Foxes + Arxx

£8 early bird / £12otd



Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy