Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 9  Gigs for Dundee

When Where Who What Shop

Saturday 28 July

Dundee, Beat Generator

Lizzie and the Banshees



Saturday 15 September

Dundee, Beat Generator

XSLF



Friday 5 October

Dundee, Church

Peter & The Test Tube Babies



Saturday 6 October

Dundee, Beat Generator

Anti Nowhere League



Saturday 13 October

Dundee, Beat Generator

We Are Not Devo



Friday 19 October

Dundee, Beat Generator

Drongos For Europe + Delinquents + Threats + Garden Gang + 4 Past Midnight + Buzzbomb + Thirteen

Punktoberfest 8


Saturday 20 October

Dundee, Beat Generator

Aye Hobos + Killjoy + Razorblade Smile + Distorted Vision + Tripwire DC + Rotten Apples + Sunday Punk Club + Panic Attack + Eddies + Surgery Without Research + Armoured Flu unit + Dischord + Kickback Generation + Hospital Food + Potential Victims + Subvision + Overbites + CSOD + Il Comlesso

Punktoberfest 8


Friday 23 November

Dundee, Church

Exploited

Friday 23rd November 2018 Church Dundee - 15 Ward Road, DD1 1ND 14+ (U18s with Adult 21+) // 6PM // 20adv.


Saturday 8 December

Dundee, Beat Generator

The Sex Pistols Experience





Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy