Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 11  Gigs for Cardiff

When Where Who What Shop

Thursday 26 October

Cardiff, Fuel

Washington Dead Cats + Bastard Sons Of Cavan + The D teez

10 otd


Friday 27 October

Cardiff, Globe

John Otway



Thursday 2 November

Cardiff, Tramshed

From The Jam



Wednesday 8 November

Cardiff, Fuel

Manitoba NYC (formerly The Dictators NYC)



Friday 10 November

Cardiff, Tramshed

Undertones



Saturday 11 November

Cardiff, Globe

The Blockheads + The Phoenix River



Saturday 18 November

Cardiff, Globe

Quadrophenia night

Club night theme & tribute to the iconic movie! Featuring live music from The Atantic's, playing the hits from the film + DJ Drew Stansall - ex sax player from The Specials/ Prince Buster spinning the best in Mod, Ska, Soul, R&B + 2tone + The Bellboy Tickets 13adv from


Friday 9 February

Cardiff, Great Hall

Damned



Saturday 10 March

Cardiff, Globe

Ramonas



Friday 16 March

Cardiff, Tramshed

Stranglers + Therapy




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy