Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 16  Gigs for Birmingham

When Where Who What Shop

Sunday 19 November

Birmingham, O2 Institute

From The Jam



Friday 1 December

Birmingham, Flapper

Paul Carter



Monday 4 December

Birmingham, Wagon & Horses

Blue Carpet Band + DC Spectres



Wednesday 6 December

Birmingham, Wagon & Horses

Psychords



Saturday 30 December

Birmingham, Dares Bar

GBH + Drongos For Europe + Complete Dysfuntion + Spirit Bomb



Thursday 1 February

Birmingham, 02

Damned



Friday 2 February

Birmingham, 02Institute2

Dead Boys



Saturday 17 February

Birmingham, ?

Resistance 77

Punk for Pam


Sunday 11 March

Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre

Suggs - What A King CNUT



Saturday 17 March

Birmingham, 02

Stranglers + Therapy




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy