Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 15 UK Gigs

When Where Who What Shop

Tuesday 18 December

Rotherham, Cuttlers Arms

Boots N All



Wednesday 19 December

Birmingham, Mama Roux's

Bad Manners



Thursday 20 December

Cardiff, Tramshed

Bad Manners



Friday 21 December

Southampton, Engine Rooms

Bad Manners



Saturday 22 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

TV Smith + S.V & The Eruptions + Fire Exit + Eastfield



Saturday 22 December

Manchester, Star & Garter

Stp Records Christmas Show 2018



Saturday 29 December

Birmingham, Castle & Falcon

GBH + Drongos for Europe + Liarbilitys + Fukdust 4

Under 18's with an adult, must leave when bands finish Doors 6-30PM First band 7-30PM Last band 10-00PM


Saturday 29 December

Nottinghma, Rescure Rooms

Dirt Box Disco



Saturday 26 January

Plymouth, Underground

Menace-Picture Frame Seduction-More TBC



Saturday 16 March

Rotherham, Cutlers Arms

Anti Nowhere League + Kid Klumsy



Friday 26 April

London, Boston Music Room/The Dome

SATD + Xslf + The Defects + and many More

Undercover Festival


Saturday 27 April

Glasgow, O2 ABC

Exploited + Slaughter and the Dogs + The Macc Lads - Angelic Upstarts + UK Subs + Conflict + Discharge + Peter and the Test Tube Babies + Duncan Reid and the Big Heads + Heavy Drapes + The Delinquents

Scotland Calling


Saturday 27 April

London, Boston Music Room/The Dome

Sham 69 + Chelsea + Menace +Spunk Volcanoe and the Disruptions + and many more…

Undercover Festival


Sunday 28 April

London, Boston Music Room/The Dome

GBH + Ed Banger and the Nosebleeds + Eastfield + The Feckin Eejits + and many more..

Undercover Festival


Sunday 6 October

Derby, Hairy Dog

Thinking pink fest




Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

 
++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy